Contact Us

Have a question or comment? We would love to hear from you:

Postal Address: BelAir Daily, LLP.
6th Main Rd, 3rd Phase, JP Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560078
Phone: 080-48523276
Email:
Support: contactus@belairdaily.com
News Desk: newsdesk@belairdaily.com
Corrections: corrections@belairdaily.com

Editor
Siddart Patel
siddart.patel@belairdaily.com

Editor
Joseph Arbogast
joseph.arbogast@belairdaily.com

Digital Sales Manager
Oneda Walker
oneda.walker@belairdaily.com

Manager of Operations
Tony Lucas
tony.lucas@belairdaily.com

Reader feedback
Email: readerfeedback@belairdaily.com

News tips
Email: news@belairdaily.com


Support hours
Monday to Friday
7.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday & Sunday
7.00am – 3.00pm

National Public Holidays
7.30am – 11.30am